Connect with us

Dimma Umeh, Dodos Uvieghara, Ezinne Alfa, Kehinde Smith and Powede Lawrence Star In Lux By MAJU Campaign | Photos + Video

Designers

Dimma Umeh, Dodos Uvieghara, Ezinne Alfa, Kehinde Smith and Powede Lawrence Star In Lux By MAJU Campaign | Photos + Video

 

Fast rising womenswear brand MAJU recently collaborated with beauty soap brand, Lux to present The Lux by MAJU collection and has now gone ahead to release the full campaign photos and videos for the collection.

According to the brand,

“The collection is inspired by five variants of the Lux beauty soap range. Each soap variant is inspired by a personality which is embodied in the 5 influencers chosen for the campaign. The ladies have made great strides in the beauty industry and their impeccable sense of style hasn’t gone unnoticed in the fashion world.”

Meet the ladies

Beauty blogger Ezinne Alfa of Beauty in Lagos embodies the ‘wake me up‘ personality. She is your down to earth best friend who always gives the inside scoop on where to get the best beauty services and products in Nigeria.

Lifestyle blogger and beauty entrepreneur Kehinde Smith of My Extensionz Ng covers the ‘soft caress personality. She is a bold and daring entrepreneur who isn’t afraid to go after what she wants.

Beauty influencer and Youtuber Dimma Umeh represents the ‘soft touch personality. She is the most pleasant person you’d meet, reserved and shy, but there’s a very honest and open side to her which comes out in her online videos and tutorials.

Makeup artist and lifestyle blogger Dodos Uvieghara of D’ártiste by Dodos is the ‘velvet touch personality. She is very fashionable, cheerful and loves the finer things in life. She is a woman who loves to be pampered and will smile while at it.

Beauty Queen turned Aviator Powede Lawrence is the ‘shake me up’ personality. She is fun loving, very adventurous and lives her life fearlessly!

Watch the campaign video

Creative Team

Brands: Maju | @ShopMaju & Lux | @HouseofLuxNG

Photographer: Anny Robert | @anny_robert

Muses: Kehinde Smith | @kehinde_smith, Dodos Uvieghara | @iamdodos, Ezinne Alfa | @beautyinlagos, Powede Lawrence | @powedelawrence, Dimma Umeh | @dimmaumeh

Makeup: D’artiste by Dodos | @dbdbeautystudio

Styling: The Moashy Company | @moashystyling

Creative & Art Direction: Anny Robert | @anny_robert & Victor Kalu for @greywoulfe

Video: Grey Woulfe | @greywoulfe

Location: Tickle Bay Lekki Lagos | @ticklebay


For the latest in fashion, lifestyle and culture, follow us on Instagram @StyleRaveNG


 

A Lagos-based fashion and style enthusiast who’s really a food loving adventurer at heart.

At Style Rave, we aim to inspire our readers by providing engaging content to not just entertain but to inform and empower you as you ASPIRE to become more stylish, live smarter and be healthier.

Follow us on Instagram! @StyleRave_

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in Designers

Advertisement

Celebrity Style!

Advertisement

Beauty!

Advertisement

Trending Now!

Advertisement

Ankara Styles!

Popular Tags

To Top